Bibliographic Information

Big stuff

Larry Goldings

Warner Bros. Records , Distributed by Warner Music Japan, c1996

Musical Sound Recording(Compact Audio Disc)

Other Title


Available at  / 1 libraries

Search this Book/Journal


All songs written by Larry Goldings, except for 3rd-5th works

Larry Goldings, Hammond organ, piano (8th-9th works), Hohner melodica (9th) ; Peter Bernstein, guitar (1st-2nd, 4th and 6th-7th) ; Bill Stewart (1st-4th and 6th-8th), Idris Muhammad (5th and 9th), drums ; Bashiri Johnson (1st), Guilherme Franco (3rd and 8th), percussion ; Kurt Rosenwinkle, guitar (3rd and 5th), acoustic guitar (8th) ; John McKenna, tenor saxophone (3rd and 5th)

Recorded: March 12, 13, 14, 1996 at Power Station, NYC

Compact disc; analog recording

Warner Bros. Records: WPCR-797

Contents of Works

  • The grinning song
  • Jim jam
  • Ida Lupino / Carla Bley
  • Big stuff / Leonard Bernstein
  • Purple gazelle / Duke Ellington
  • Dandelion years
  • Subtle digs
  • Where we've been
  • (I'm your) Jellyman


  • NCID
  • Country Code
  • Title Language Code
  • Text Language Code
  • Place of Publication
    New York,Japan
  • Pages/Volumes
    1 sound disc
  • Size
    12 cm.
  • Attached Material
    2 leaflets
  • Subject Headings
Page Top