A different Mozart : a contemporary collection



A different Mozart : a contemporary collection

Imaginary Road, c1996


大学図書館所蔵 件 / 1



For violin, electric 6-string violin, keyboard, and flute (1st work); for piano (2nd and 12th); for piano, synthesizers, soprano sax, and fretless bass (3rd); for nylon-string guitar (4th); for piano, bass, keyboards, additional keyboards, guitar, and cymbals (5th); for violoncellos and kurzweil (6th); for 2 mandolins, mandola, and mandocello (7th); for trumpet, piano, guitar, drums, and bass (8th); for soprano, vielle, baroque cello, harp, glass, bells, and celesta (9th); for 5-string banjo (10th); oboe, keyboards, clarinets, french horns, and guitar (11th); for keyboards, oboe, and english horn (13th)

Vocalise (9th work)

All compositions by W.A. Mozart; all arrangements by the artists except 1st work

Tracy Scott Silverman & Thea Suits-Silverman (1st work) ; Henry Adam Curtis, piano (2nd) ; Richard Schönherz, piano and synthesizers (3rd) ; Steve Erquiaga, nylon-string guitar (4th) ; ValGardena (5th) ; Eugene Friesen, violoncellos and Kurzweil (6th) ; Modern Mandolin Quartet (7th) ; Chris Botti, trumpet (8th) ; Todd Boekelheide, glass, bells, and celesta (9th) ; Béla Fleck, 5-string banjo (10th) ; Paul McCandless, oboes and keyboards (11th) ; Philip Aaberg, piano (12th) ; Tim Story, keyboards (13th) ; other players

Compact disc

Imaginary Road: 314 534 065-2


  • Adagio from Sonata in F for piano / arranged by Tracy Scott Silverman
  • Andante from Concerto in C for piano & orchestra, "Elvira Madigan"
  • "Ruhe sanft" : from Zaide
  • Lacrymosa from Requiem
  • Adagio from Concerto in A for piano
  • "Love so sincere" : from Così fan tutte
  • Romanza from Serenade no. 13 in G, "Eine kleine Nachtmusik"
  • Adagio from Concerto in E for violin
  • Adagio for glass harmonica
  • Rondo from Sonata in A for piano
  • Andante from Serenade no. 12 in C minor
  • Rondo in A minor
  • Adagio from Serenade no. 10 in B-flat


  • 出版国コード
  • タイトル言語コード
  • 本文言語コード
  • 出版地
  • ページ数/冊数
    1 sound disc
  • 大きさ
    12 cm.
  • 付属資料
    1 pamphlet (11 p. ; 12 cm.)